Sassy Baby Beads Review and Giveaway

I received a great teething necklace set from Kathy at Sassy Baby Beads. These are great, high quality, well made and even came in a nice gift box. I am very pleased she shipped super fast too and has many different ones to choose from! I will be doing a giveaway sponsored by Sassy Baby Beads for a blue necklace.

Sassybabybeadsblue

Blue Necklace

She let me choose the color I wanted to review which I thought was great I picked pink as it is one of my favorite colors!  When I received it I loved the extra touch of the gift box. In the box was 2 necklaces, 1 was the pendant style and 1 was the graduated bead style. I love having the 2 different styles.

Necklaces in Gift Box

Necklaces in Gift Box

The graduated bead necklace is very well made it has smaller silicon beads in the back which makes it more comfortable I think, it doesn’t feel so bulky also gives it a different look which I like. Though I notice the beads get stuck in my hair some but this isn’t that big of deal, just pulls my hair a bit!

Graduated Bead Necklace - Pink

Graduated Bead Necklace – Pink

The pendant is on a satin string so no worry about it pulling my hair. The pendant is very nice too though it is a bit long for me (I am pretty short) so it hangs almost to my belly button. I am sure it will work better when my tiny is a bit older. 🙂

Pendant

Pendant

The set out of  the box

Out of box for size comparison

My daughter is now 8 months and loves to chew on them. She isn’t quite teething yet but everything goes in her mouth.  I love that I can wear a teether for her and don’t have to worry about her dropping it. This is especially good when we are out and about she loves it, when I am holding her or she is in the Boba. I love that it is a teether for her and a piece of jewelry for me. No one believes that it is made of silicon everyone is always wanting to touch it especially when they see her chewing away on it.  These necklaces are made of food grade silicon and are FDA approved and BPA free. They are easy to clean which is great since it is something your little one is chewing on I put mine in the dishwasher on the top rack and they come out great! I also hand wash them if I want it quick or it is not that dirty.  Both necklaces have break away clasps which I like for when she pulls to hard on them she doesn’t choke me! I had her in the carrier the other night on my back she kept dropping all the toys I gave her so I put this on backwards, it worked great.

These necklaces and pendants come in many different colors and styles to choose from. I love that they are very reasonably priced compared to other similar products I have seen. The pendants are $15.99 and the necklaces start at $21.99 there is several necklace styles to choose from. They also offer several gift sets which would be great for a new mom to be or as a mother’s day present! I highly recommend these necklaces and this company Kathy has been great to work with and very understanding with all I have been through lately as it has been a tuff few months for me seems like it is always something!

I am very excited to have been given the opportunity to review these and to be able to giveaway a necklace to one of my great readers I hope whoever wins enjoys them as much as I do!

Pros

  • BPA Free
  • Dishwasher safe
  • Break away clasp
  • High Quality
  • Fast Shipping
  • Great Customer Service
  • Great Prices
  • Lots of styles and colors

Cons

  • Beads tend to pull my hair
  • Pendant necklace a bit long for someone shorter

Overall I love these necklaces I wear them all the time and highly recommend them. I give them ef531-4-5-flowers

Buy it:

Sassy Baby Beads  or on Amazon

 

Win it:

Click on this link a Rafflecopter giveaway to enter the giveaway.

(I am still trying to find a giveaway program to work with free WordPress if anyone knows of one let me know thanks!)

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 837 hits
